Add or remove users from your Team plan (legacy)

  

This article applies to grandfathered Team plans, subscribed to between August 2016 and April 2017.

Grandfathered Team plan customers can add up to four additional users to their plan for team collaboration through an organization. Additional team members will be provisioned with Hootsuite Free accounts, which will have access to the Team member’s features through the organization.

Before a team member can be removed from your plan on the billing page, they must be deleted from your organization.

Add team members to your plan

  1. Go to My profile Profile icon, and then select Manage my plan.
  2. Select the number of users to add (or remove) under Number of users.
  3. Select Save Changes.

Now that you’ve added seats to your plan, you can start setting up your teams.