Delete published content - iOS
If you accidentally publish a post before it's ready, you can delete your own Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube posts from Hootsuite mobile streams.
Important: Posts published or scheduled to multiple social accounts must be deleted from each one individually. Deleting will remove the post from your account on the social network as well as in Hootsuite.
Posts published to Instagram and LinkedIn can only be deleted from the social networks themselves.
To delete a post
- Select Streams .
- Select a My Tweets, My Posts, or My Videos stream.
- Select more on the post, and then select Delete.
- Select Delete again to confirm.