Enhance your Hootsuite Pro account with add-on features. Add-on billing aligns with your plan billing.
Add-ons added to an annual plan are a one-year commitment; if added mid-term they will be invoiced and charged pro rata (from the sign up date until the end of your one-year commitment). These cannot be removed or downgraded until the one-year commitment is complete.
Should you no longer require an add-on, those billed on a monthly basis can be removed or downgraded at any time. Add-ons cannot be removed from an account if they are currently in use. You will be prompted to remove the feature in use (for example, remove additional team members from your organization) before you can remove the add-on and save changes to your account.
Analytics reports using additional analytics points also need to be removed from the dashboard before this feature can be removed from the account.
Avoid unwanted charges by cancelling or downgrading add-ons five business days before your billing date.
To add or remove add-ons
- Click your profile picture ( by default) in the top-right corner of the dashboard, and then select Billing.
- Click to adjust (add or remove) the add-ons on your account, and then click Save Changes.